Welcome to the Artist`s Studio: Commissions


So this week on the artist’s studio I thought I would post a quick video about a commission I received this week. I am little strapped for time and internet access therefore I am publishing in a public place before I head off to the gym, for my private. It’s been a good week as the intial deposit on the commission allowed me to invest in some long needed supplies, both for the house and the studio. If your interested in a watch the video to see a little of the process and the methodology. One thing I forgot to mention about why I LOVE COMMISSIONS is it gives me a chance to hone my skills and ALWAYS KEEPS ME WORKING.Commissions are available starting at 1500$ for a 5 x 2/12 foot image unstretched. Here are some of the things that influenced me this week and I got a WHOLE BUNCH OF PROJECTS coming up so stay tunned to see whats coming up. for information on commission contact rossettoink @gmail.com. For anything else rossetta99 @gmail.com. Here We GO.
On the internet Steve Siebold, Fran Kern, and Anthony Robbins. I highly suggest signing up for any of their FREE INFORMATIONAL VIDEOS or Products. I have been in contact with reps from two of these companies and found the information compelling and willingness to help INSPIRING. Some of the changes here are directly related!!!

Erin Lang. Mellow, yes but it was playing in the studio ALL week.

Shadow Box Framing

More Erin Lang. For Shows

Motivated For Success

And Something A LITTLE DIFFERENT from HENRY ROLLINS
http://vimeo.com/19459521

The Begining of the Commish

Here’s Another edition of The Artist’s Studio “Latte’s and Love Affairs” and The First Episode

~ by Richard Rossetto on March 17, 2011.

Leave a comment